Sunday, August 20, 2017 |Register |Login |   Search
Catawba County United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

2016 Board of Directors





 Debra Bechtel

Catawba County Government


 Philip Moore

 PNC Financial Services Group


 Mark Turner


Campaign Chair  Henry Morphis  Morphis Law & Mediation
 Past President  Bill Cable Peoples Bank



 Dr. Robbie Adell, Hickory Public Schools

 Eddie Beard, Catawba Valley Medical Center

 Mike Bell, Corning Cable Systems

Rev. Ken Curtis, Mt. Pleasant United Methodist Church

 Alan Fisher, McCreary Modern

Annette Forbes, Advance Pierre Foods 

Dr. Aron Gabriel, Newton-Conover Schools

Amy Guyer, RHF/Century 

 Sean (Bobby) Lineberger, NC Highway Patrol

 Johann Louchez, BB&T

Dr. Keith Mackie, Catawba Valley Community College

 Rodney Miller, City of Hickory

 Robert Miracle, Catawba County Government

Rita Mitchell, May 1 Solutions 

 Rick Nichols, Lenoir-Rhyne University

Robin Nicholson, Duke-Energy 

 Ken Olender, Berry Plastics

 Capt. Jason Reid, Catawba County Sheriff Dept. 
 Dr. Matthew Stover, Catawba County Schools

Mark Turner, CommScope 

 Dwayne Welch, Hickory Springs




Copyright 2011 Catawba County United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use